Users with access to the faxbox can delete folders and subfolders.
📌 Deleting folders
When you delete a folder, all of its subfolders are also deleted.
-
Click the Settings icon on the main Enterprise Fax Portal page.
→ The Users screen is displayed. -
Click the Faxboxes tab.
→ The Faxbox screen is displayed and lists your available faxboxes. -
Click the pencil icon (
) next to the faxbox that contains the folder or subfolder you want to delete.
→ The Edit faxbox screen is displayed. -
Scroll down through the Edit faxbox options to the Organize section.
-
Under Folders, do one of the following:
-
To delete a folder, point to it and click the delete icon (
).
→ The folder and all of its subfolders are removed from the list of available folders.
-
To delete a subfolder, point to it and click the Delete icon (
).
→ The subfolder is removed from the list of available subfolders.
-
-
Scroll to the top of the Edit Faxbox screen and click the Update button.
→ The folder or subfolder is removed from your system.